Am I?

Am I a bad mom because sometimes I wish for bedtime?

I am going to say no.

I love my kids to the moon and back but sometimes I feel overstimulated and just can’t take another “mom, mom, mom.”

Alone time = a good thing😀

I am not feeing my best. The stomach flu has lingered and I am simultaneously ravaging hungry and feeling like I am going to puke at all times. It is a weird feeling. At one point I thought I might be pregnant…for anyone who has been pregnant I am sure you know this feeling…but I am not.  Just in a strange place.

I also am having issues with my back which is making it very difficult to do any kind of movement without pain.  I am giving myself the weekend with heavy pain medication before I resume any physical things (i.e. Working out).

Well…this was kind of a doom and gloom little post.  This picture makes me happy:

Meg is 3 and Ty is 2. and there was no Ry in sight!

I am hoping to get majorly back to business on Monday. I don’t think I have gone super off the plan, but I know I can be better. I have a meeting with a psychologist on Friday and I am looking forward to it. 
 

Leave a Reply

