5 Things Thursday

I’m back for another edition of 5 Things. Here are five random pictures I have on my phone this week:


1. Football pictures were this week so I had to get a shot of Tyler getting his picture taken. So cute.


2. An action shot of my girl strutting her stuff at her first game. She actually looks like she knows what she is doing! Show that spirit, Megs!


3. Doesn’t it look like Ryan is in the trash can??? He cracked himself up hiding behind this can while we were waiting for Tyler to ride a water slide.


4. Megan and her friend, Addy, rode in the front car of a roller coaster. Is that normal for a 6 year old???


5. Another quote I copied from Facebook. I think I am going to re-create it on the door of my classroom.

Leave a Reply

