Ssssssoooo Tired

I have reached the point of literal exhaustion. Like I feel the bottom has fallen out of my life. Early morning wake-ups, middle of the night wake-ups, late bedtimes…you name it, it has happened to me this week and I am in total exhaustion mode.

I am so glad it is the weekend. We have a nice mix of busy and relaxed this weekend and I could not be happier. I am ready to bond with my people without having to get them dressed and out of the house before 8.

Life is so full and so good right now, but all I would really love is good quality sleep!
Ha! Have a great weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

