Side By Side

June , 2016


September, 2016

I can look at that second picture (taken this morning) and pick out many things I don’t like. If some people were to look at it and not know my journey they may say things like, that girl needs to go on a diet” or “she could stand to lose some weight,”

But, today, I am going to see progress. I am going to notice toned arms, a flatter stomach, and no double/chin.

I definitely have a ways to go before I am happy (will I ever be?). But, today, I will see all of the positive changes that I have made in the last 4 months. 

And I will be proud of the progress.

2 thoughts on “Side By Side

Leave a Reply

