Fitting In

Over the years I have kept a couple of items of clothing after I grew out of them. By nature I have a bit of OCD so mostly everything I couldn’t fit into were donated. But a few special pieces were kept and now I am so glad I did. I kept a couple of windbreakers from college and a tweed jumper that I wore to my first job interview. 

…And a couple of awesome dresses that I wore on my early twenties that I just felt so good in. Those two dresses have not fit since 2003.

Until today…

Ignore my hair and weird facial expression


Well hello, my old friend, I have missed you.

The end.

Leave a Reply

