Tyler is 6

Oh my goodness, how quickly life moves. I feel like just a blink ago we were headed to the hospital after my water broke while having breakfast (FYI, I finish breakfast).

Tyler John turned six yesterday.


It might have been the happiest day of his life. He had so many crazy friends over and it was a party straight from Heaven for him.  They wrestled, played football, and acted like insane lunatics. 


I almost had an anxiety-related panic attack over the shear insaneness of it all. But we made it through and he was so so happy. What a joy he is! I am so over the top in love with this kid.


Everyday is a hilarious adventure with Tyler in it. He is literally the best six year old on the planet. 

And he is mine. Yay for that.

Leave a Reply

